Talybont  Aberystwyth
Ceredigion  Wales  SY24 5HE
+44(0) 1970 832 304
ylolfa@ylolfa.com
search for book

detailed search


Authors' blogs and websites

Some of our authors have their own websites and blogs:

Herbert Williams http://homepage.ntlworld.com/h.williams13/
Jonathan Hicks http://www.jonathanhicks.co.uk/Welcome.html
Owen Money http://www.owen-money.com/
Peter Luther http://www.peterluther.co.uk/
Fflur Dafydd http://www.fflurdafydd.com/
Llwyd Owen http://www.llwydowen.co.uk/
Kevin Johns http://www.thisissouthwales.co.uk/kevinjohns
Jayne Joso http://www.soothingmusicforstraycats.com/
Chris Needshttp://www.chrisneedsmbe.co.uk/
Dilwyn Phillips http://www.dilwynphillips.moonfruit.com/



Y Lolfa, Talybont, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, Cymru/Wales SY24 5HE     +44(0) 1970 832 304

New!

Clawr | Cover Welsh Choirs on Tour: Tales from a tour organizer
Welsh Choirs on Tour: Tales from a tour organizer
Alan Maggs
7.95
full details

Clawr | Cover Great Welsh Walks
Great Welsh Walks
Derek Brockway & Martin Aaron
9.95
full details

Clawr | Cover Raising an Echo - The Autobiography of Glyn Mathias
Raising an Echo - The Autobiography of Glyn Mathias
Glyn Mathias
9.95
full details

Clawr | Cover Fifty Years Within Station Limits
Fifty Years Within Station Limits
John M Morgan
7.95
full details