Talybont  Aberystwyth
Ceredigion  Wales  SY24 5HE
+44(0) 1970 832 304
search for book

detailed search

Authors' blogs and websites

Some of our authors have their own websites and blogs:

Herbert Williams http://homepage.ntlworld.com/h.williams13/
Jonathan Hicks http://www.jonathanhicks.co.uk/Welcome.html
Owen Money http://www.owen-money.com/
Peter Luther http://www.peterluther.co.uk/
Fflur Dafydd http://www.fflurdafydd.com/
Llwyd Owen http://www.llwydowen.co.uk/
Kevin Johns http://www.thisissouthwales.co.uk/kevinjohns
Jayne Joso http://www.soothingmusicforstraycats.com/
Chris Needshttp://www.chrisneedsmbe.co.uk/
Dilwyn Phillips http://www.dilwynphillips.moonfruit.com/

Y Lolfa, Talybont, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, Cymru/Wales SY24 5HE     +44(0) 1970 832 304


Clawr | Cover Wales Defeated England
Wales Defeated England
Lynn Davies
full details

Clawr | Cover City Mission: The Story of London
City Mission: The Story of London's Welsh Chapels (hb)
Huw Edwards
full details

Clawr | Cover Dyddiadur Poced 2016 Pocket Diary
Dyddiadur Poced 2016 Pocket Diary
Y Lolfa
full details

Clawr | Cover The Rugby Union Quiz Book
The Rugby Union Quiz Book
Matthew Jones
full details